we are in a room
we are in a room
The expansion/contraction cycle of creating
0:00
-53:16

The expansion/contraction cycle of creating

shrooms trip

Hello<3

Recorded in a cabin in the woods, these are my recent revelations on the high/ low vibration cycle I find myself constantly riding and how I have experienced it in relation to creating.

Being low Vibration is for:

- being generous with your time 
- going to the spa
- slow mornings 
- movies
- fantasy 
- watching a tv show w/ your roomates 
- meandering
- long walks 
- staring out the window 
- creating intuitively 
- cuddling 
- staying in bed 
- filling your creative reservoir 
- acceptance

Being high vibration is for:

- being strict with your time 
- going to the gym 
- dancing 
- committing yourself 
- making a plan and sticking to it 
- podcasts 
- hype music 
- having places to go 
- pilates 
- goals 
- revelations 

antique store on the way back

Was struggling to read I and Thou, but this trip I was entranced by it and was bookmarking almost every page. Podcast next month will be on I and Thou by Martin Buber. Excited to investigate the self as a relational experience that is constituted through the other!

Happy springe<3

-Thai x

0 Comments
we are in a room
we are in a room
a container
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
thai hwang-judiesch